Skip To Main Content

OMS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Otsego Middle School

For your reference and planning purposes, here is a one-page glance at the School Year calendar. 

Calendar 2023-24 School Year

Calendar 2024-25 School Year